Uncategorised

COVID-19 LOCKDOWN

covid19

Due to the unfortunate global pandemic and the decision of the national lock down, our stores will be be closed from the 27th March 2020 to the 30th April 2020, in keeping with the law.

We are certain that this is for the greater good and stand in solidarity with our President’s decision in putting life first.

In saying that, we pride ourselves in service excellence and customer satisfaction.

We trust that during this period, you will find our website useful where you may browse in the comfort of your home and we assure you that we are at your complete disposal telephonically, via whats app, sms or e-mail.

Kindly do not hesitate to contact us through these mediums in which we will gladly assist and be ready for your order on the positive end of this situation.

You may contact any of our sales people on:

Flagship store
Ahmed – 072 602 1087
ahmed@lifestyleceramics.co.za

Bull – 082 822 5426
bull@lifestyleceramics.co.za

Sulaiman – 074 075 5445
suliaman@lifestyleceramics.co.za

Haroon – 083 399 8927
haroon@lifestyleceramics.co.za

Levi –
084 523 2656
levi@lifestyleceramics.co.za

Imtiaz –
082 890 6414
imtiaz@lifestyleceramics.co.za

Kramerville Branch:

Solly –
083 786 3790
solly@lifestyleceramics.co.za

Nabeel –
071 868 8067
nabeel@lifestyleceramics.co.za

Stay positive and safe.

Regards,

Abdul Patel
Board Director
abdul@lifestyleceramics.co.za

Leave a Reply